2016 Meeting Packets

2016 Planning and Zoning Commission

Glen Beard

Commission Members:
William (Billy) Carlson, Rick Holm, Thomas Dwyer, Jesse Lawrence, Gregg Schuetze,
and Jason Taylor

Unless otherwise posted, Planning and Zoning meetings are held on the LAST Monday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Heritage Room at Watford City Hall.

Monthly Planning and Zoning Commission Packets can be found in the links below.

Related Links

Planning & Zoning Commission


Planning & Zoning Commission
213 2nd St NE
PO Box 494
Watford City, ND 58854

Planning & Zoning Commission
701-444-2533 x 5

The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5

© 2020 McKenzie County site by DAWA