Home Calendar Departments Committees Careers News

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

2022

MEETING DATES AND DEADLINES

The regularly scheduled Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings are held on the LAST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room. The regularly scheduled City Council Meetings are held the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room.

The Planning and Zoning submittal deadline dates allow Planning Staff time to process applications prior to submitting Public Hearing Advertisements (Legal Notices) to the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper the following day by noon. The Public Hearing items will appear in the Legal section of the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper on the following 2 Wednesdays. These deadline dates are subject to change as the newspaper may require the notices to be submitted earlier due to holidays.

  All of the following dates may be subject to change due to holidays or other circumstances:

PLANNING & ZONING SUBMITTAL DEADLINE

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Wednesday December 8, 2021

Monday December 27, 2021

Monday January 3, 2022

Wednesday January 12, 2022

Monday January 31, 2022

Monday February 7, 2022

Wednesday February 9, 2022

Monday February 28, 2022

Monday March 7, 2022

Wednesday March 9, 2022

Monday March 28, 2022

Monday April 4, 2022

Wednesday April 6, 2022

Monday April 25, 2022

Monday May 2, 2022

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Tuesday May 31, 2022*

Monday June 6, 2022

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Monday June 27, 2022

Tuesday July 5, 2022*

Wednesday July 6, 2022

Monday July 25, 2022

Monday August 1, 2022

Wednesday August 10, 2022

Monday August 29, 2022

Tuesday September 6, 2022*

Wednesday September 7, 2022

Monday September 26, 2022

Monday October 3, 2022

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Monday October 31, 2022

Monday November 7, 2022

Wednesday November 9, 2022

Monday November 28, 2022

Monday December 5, 2022

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Monday December 26, 2022*

Monday January 2, 2023*


* Possible date change





 

Related Links





The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2022 McKenzie County site by DAWA