Home Calendar Departments Committees Careers News

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

2021

MEETING DATES AND DEADLINES

The regularly scheduled Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings are held on the LAST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room. The regularly scheduled City Council Meetings are held the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room.

The Planning and Zoning submittal deadline dates allow Planning Staff time to process applications prior to submitting Public Hearing Advertisements (Legal Notices) to the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper the following day by noon. The Public Hearing items will appear in the Legal section of the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper on the following 2 Wednesdays. These deadline dates are subject to change as the newspaper may require the notices to be submitted earlier due to holidays.

  All of the following dates may be subject to change due to holidays or other circumstances:

PLANNING & ZONING SUBMITTAL DEADLINE

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING

CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Monday December 28, 2020

Monday January 4, 2021

Wednesday January 6, 2021

Monday January 25, 2021

Monday February 1, 2021

Wednesday February 3, 2021

Monday February 22, 2021

Monday March 1, 2021

Wednesday March 10, 2021

Monday March 29, 2021

Monday April 5, 2021

Wednesday April 7, 2021

Monday April 26, 2021

Monday May 3, 2021

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Tuesday June 1, 2021* ( May mtg)

Monday June 7, 2021

Wednesday June 9, 2021

Monday June 28, 2021

Monday July 5, 2021*

Wednesday July 7, 2021

Monday July 26, 2021

Monday August 2, 2021

Wednesday August 11, 2021

Monday August 30, 2021

Tuesday September 7, 2021*

Wednesday September 8, 2021

Monday September 27, 2021

Monday October 4, 2021

Wednesday October 6, 2021

Monday October 25, 2021

Monday November 1, 2021

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Monday November 29, 2021

Monday December 6, 2021

Wednesday December 8, 2021

Monday December 27, 2021

Monday January 3, 2022


* Possible date change





 

Related Links





The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2021 McKenzie County site by DAWA