McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City

Meeting Dates and Deadlines

2019

MEETING DATES AND DEADLINES

The regularly scheduled Planning and Zoning Commission Meetings are held on the LAST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room. The regularly scheduled City Council Meetings are held the FIRST MONDAY of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall in the Heritage Room.

The Planning and Zoning submittal deadline dates allow Planning Staff time to process applications prior to submitting Public Hearing Advertisements (Legal Notices) to the McKenzie County Farmer newspaper the following day by noon. The Public Hearing items will appear in the Legal section of the McKenzie County Farmer on the following 2 Wednesdays. These deadline dates are subject to change as the newspaper may require the notices to be submitted earlier due to holidays.

  All of the following dates may be subject to change due to holidays or other circumstances:

PLANNING & ZONING SUBMITTAL DEADLINE





PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING


CITY COUNCIL MEETING

Wednesday December 12, 2019





Wednesday January 2, 2019


Monday January 7, 2019

Wednesday January 9, 2019





Monday January 28, 2019


Monday February 4, 2019

Wednesday February 6, 2019





Monday February 25, 2019


Monday March 4, 2019

Wednesday March 6, 2019





Monday March 25, 2019


Monday April 1, 2019

Wednesday April 10, 2019





Monday April 29, 2019


Monday May 6, 2019

Wednesday May 8, 2019





Tuesday May 28, 2019*


Monday June 3, 2019

Wednesday June 5, 2019





Monday June 24, 2019


Monday July 1, 2019

Wednesday July 10, 2019





Monday July 29, 2019


Monday August 5, 2019

Wednesday August 7, 2019





Monday August 26, 2019


Tuesday September 3, 2019*

Wednesday September 11, 2019





Monday September 30, 2019


Monday October 7, 2019

Wednesday October 9, 2019





Monday October 28, 2019


Monday November 4, 2019

Wednesday November 6, 2019





Monday November 25, 2019


Monday December 2, 2019

Wednesday December 11, 2019





Monday December 30, 2019


Monday January 6, 2020

* Possible date change

 


Planning & Zoning Commission


RETURN TO DEPARTMENTS


Planning & Zoning Commission
213 2nd St NE PO Box 494 Watford City, ND 58854

Planning & Zoning Commission
701-444-2533 x 5
701-444-3004




The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





© 2019 McKenzie County site by DAWA